Trump Declares Six Southeast Texas Counties Disaster Areas

Disaster assistance is now available through FEMA. President Trump has declared a major

disaster declaration for six Southeast Texas counties. Those counties are Chambers, Harris,

Jefferson, Liberty, Montgomery, and Orange. Residents can apply through Low interest disaster loans are also available at the same website for


BIG DOG 106 · The Only Station That Rocks Beaumont

Listen Now on iHeartRadio

outbrain pixel